1st Prize EU Parliament

27 July, 2022 at 15:26

We are proud to announce that JDSA / Julien De Smedt Architects (DK), Coldefy (FR), CRA-Carlo Ratti Associati (IT), NL Architects (NL) and Ensamble Studio (SP) have formed a collective of united European architects and won the First Prize of the international competition to design a new European Parliament building in Brussels.


With the support of engineering firms UTIL (BE) and Ramboll (DK)

More info here and stay tuned for more details!